Contact

Directions and Hours

With an amazing view of the I-90 floating bridge and Lake Washington, our senior center is a welcoming place where you’ll feel like a part of one big family.  Stop by and see for yourself! Interested in renting this facility for your next event? For more information visit our rentals page or contact Dian Ferguson at (206) 726-4926 or dianf@soundgenerations.org.

Hours of Operation

Monday 8:30 am – 5:00 pm
Tuesday 8:30 am – 9:00 pm
Wednesday, 8:30 am – 10 pm
Thursday, 8:30 am – 10 pm
Friday, 8:30 am – 5:00 pm

*3rd Fridays til 9 pm, Green Dolphin Lounge, Live Music

Holiday Closures 2019

Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 21

Presidents’ Day
Monday, February 18

Memorial Day
Monday, May 27

Independence Day Closure
Thursday, July 4
Friday, July 5

Labor Day
Monday, September 2

Veteran’s Day
Monday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28

Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, November 29

Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 24

Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25

Winter Holiday Closure
Dec.24 – January 2nd

Driving Directions

We are located at 500 30th Ave S., Seattle, Wa 98144 in the Leschi neighborhood. We have a parking lot available for our patrons and are served by the #14 busline. Get driving directions through Google Maps, transit schedules through the King County Metro trip planner, or call us at (206) 726-4926 for directions and information.

Weather Policy

In general, when Seattle Public Schools are closed, the Senior Center is as well. Listen to your radios and televisions for up-to-date bulletins. If in doubt, please call (206) 726-4926. In case of bad weather or difficult travel, the staff may be here and the Center open, yet we encourage you to stay home for safety.

Staff

Dian Ferguson, DirectorDian Ferguson
dianf@soundgenerations.org
(206) 726-4926 x201

Selah Brown, Administrative Manager
selahb@soundgenerations.org
(206) 726-4926 x209

Anthony Herts, Chef
anthonyh@soundgenerations.org
(206) 726-4926 x203

 

Annie Harper, Book Keeper
annieh@soundgenerations.org
(206) 726-4926 x205